​CONTACT US

College Prep Middle School

*New Campus*

10269 Madrid Way

Spring Valley, CA 91977

 

(619) 303 - 2782 Phone

(619) 303 - 3759 Fax

CPMS Main Office E-mail

CPMS Directors

Christina M. Callaway

Director of School Business

ccallaway@mycpms.net

 

Mitchell S. Miller

Director of School Operations

mmiller@mycpms.net

 

(619) 303 - 1587 Phone

(619) 303 - 3759 Fax

 

College Prep Middle School

Board of Directors

Corey Meitchik 

CMeitchik@mycpms.net

Lisa Dietrich

LDietrich@mycpms.net

Alex Brizolis

ABrizolis@mycpms.net

Kathy Kinsella

           KKinsella@mycpms.net

Garth Hebbler

           GHebbler@mycpms.net

 

​VISIT  US

Driving Directions



College Preparatory Middle School (CPMS) is located right off CA Freeway 94 - easily accessible from CA Freeways 94, 125 and 8.

CPMS is NOW located at its brand new campus in Spring Valley, CA.

The front office is open Monday - Thursday (7:30 am - 4 pm) and Friday (7:30 am - 3 pm).

All visitors must please check in at the front office.